Canada Distributors

AlbertaAB

Alberta Distributor

Mike Periard
mike@purepoxy.com
780-268-7699

British ColumbiaBC

British Columbia

Richard Murphy
richard@purepoxy.com
604-300-1158

MaritimesNB IPE NS NL

Maritime Distributor

Marco Picard
marco@purepoxy.com
506-253-9355

OntarioON

Ontario Distributor

Shawn Sadgrove
shawn@purepoxy.com
905-252-7398

QuebecQC

Montreal

Espace Beton
info@espacebeton.ca
450-818-0626

SaskatchewanSK

Bates Specialty Construction

Adam Bates
adambates87@hotmail.com
306-590-0187

USA Distributors

USA Distributor

Erik Gravel
info@purepoxy.com
438-492-4450

USA Regional Distributors

AlaskaAK

Polar Supply

Jamie Berry
jamie.berry@probuild.com
907-563-5000

FloridaFL

Bradenton

Elton John
eltonjohn@epoxyartisan.com
941-779-4000

FloridaFL

Fort Myers

Pascal Drolet
futurvision96@gmail.com
850-520-2396

FloridaFL

Jacksonville

Timothy Maeder
tim@highpfc.com
904-386-2089

FloridaFL

PurEpoxy Florida

J.O.V. PAINTING INC.
miami@purepoxy.com
786-389-9668

GeorgiaGA

Georgia

Blake Kercher
rejuvenateflooring@gmail.com
321-591-4607

IndianaIN

Indiana

Jason Roche
jason@rockhardcoatings.com
765-230-6569

MinnesotaMN

Minnesota

Pat Burress
northcentral@zonegarage-usa.com
651-485-0409

NebraskaNE

Nebraska

Paul Hawley
theritetouch1@hotmail.com
402-612-6348

NewYorkNY

New York

J.O.V. PAINTING INC.
nyc@purepoxy.com
917-861-5932‬

OhioOH

Ohio

Corey Henson
corey@ez-concretesupply.com
419-303-8366

TexasTX

Dallas

Phillip Jones
Accstain@yahoo.com
903-815-0099

International Distributors

GhanaGH

Africa Distributor

Kwame Opoku Agyemang
kwmagyemang@yahoo.com
233-24-6152027

LebanonLB

PurEpoxy Lebanon

PurEpoxy Lebanon
lebanon@purepoxy.com
961-364-9148

MexicoMX

RDM Limpieza Profunda

Rubén D. Montemayor Orandy
inscripcion.purepoxy@gmail.com
81-2959-0681

NigeriaNG

Confloorcoats Ventures
aimbell1@gmail.com
234-8060779502