Corporate Offices

PurEpoxy Head Office
Production Plant

Contact: Erik Gravel
Email: info@purepoxy.com
Phone: +1-438-492-4450

PurEpoxy USA Floor Systems

Contact: Corey Henson
Email: corey@purepoxy.com
Phone: +1-419-303-8366

USA Regional Distributors

AlaskaAK

Polar Supply

Contact: Jamie Berry
Email: jamie.berry@probuild.com
Phone: 907-563-5000

FloridaFL

Amerikrete Coatings

Contact: Erlan Araujo
Email: erlan@amerikretecoatings.com
Phone: 239-821-8799

NewYorkNY

EZ-Concrete Supply NY

Contact: Nicholas Cenci
Email: nick@ez-concretesupply.com
Phone: 631-398-1063‬

OhioOH

PurEpoxy USA Floor Systems

Contact: Corey Henson
Email: corey@ez-concretesupply.com
Phone: 419-303-8366

TennesseeTN

EZ-Concrete Supply Tennessee

Contact: Chip Matthews
Email: chip@ez-concretesupply.com
Phone: 865-221-9858

Canada Distributors

AlbertaAB

PurEpoxy Alberta

Contact: Mike Periard
Email: mike@purepoxy.com
Phone: 780-268-7699

AlbertaAB

Royal Coatings Supply

Contact: Marc Godin
Email: marc@purepoxy.com
Phone: 780-217-0194

British ColumbiaBC

PurEpoxy British-Colombia

Contact: Richard Murphy
Email: richard@purepoxy.com
Phone: 604-300-1158

ManitobaMB

PurEpoxy Manitoba

Contact: Lyall Buckland
Email: manitoba@purepoxy.com
Phone: 204-791-7743

OntarioON

PurEpoxy Ontario

Contact: Shawn Sadgrove
Email: shawn@purepoxy.com
Phone: 905-252-7398

QuebecQC

Vortex Coatings

Contact: Yanik Guibord
Email: info@espacebeton.ca
Phone: 450-818-0626

SaskatchewanSK

Bates Specialty Construction

Contact: Adam Bates
Email: adambates87@hotmail.com
Phone: 306-590-0187

Europe Distributors

BelgiumBE

Epo-deco systèmes

Contact: Souphien Messaoudi
Email: info@epodeco.be
Phone: 32-486.73.51.24

FranceFR

SAS CHRISLAU

Contact: Christophe Laurent
Email: chrislaubatiment@gmail.com
Phone: 0649859355

International Distributors

GhanaGH

PurEpoxy Africa

Contact: Kwame Opoku Agyemang
Email: kwmagyemang@yahoo.com
Phone: 233-24-6152027

MexicoMX

PurEpoxy Mexico

Contact: Juan J. Rangel
Email: purepoxymx@hotmail.com
Phone: 52-443-213-4853

NigeriaNG

Confloorcoats Ventures

Contact: Confloorcoats Ventures
Email: aimbell1@gmail.com
Phone: 234-8060779502

Puerto RicoPR

PurEpoxy Puerto Rico

Contact: Jerry Ortega
Email: info@purepoxypr.com
Phone: 787-223-5710

Trinidad and TobagoTT

PurEpoxy Trinidad / Caribbean

Contact: Keron Jaggernath
Email: info@purepoxycaribbean.com
Phone: 868-610-7873