USA Distributors

USA Master Distributor

Corey Henson
corey@ez-concretesupply.com
419-303-8366

USA Regional Distributors

AlaskaAK

Polar Supply

Jamie Berry
jamie.berry@probuild.com
907-563-5000

CaliforniaCA

San Diego

Erik Gravel
info@purepoxy.com
438-492-4450

FloridaFL

Bradenton

Elton John
eltonjohn@epoxyartisan.com
941-779-4000

FloridaFL

Pensacola

Jennifer Berry
shineoncoatings@gmail.com
850-261-8657

GeorgiaGA

Georgia

Blake Kercher
rejuvenateflooring@gmail.com
321-591-4607

IndianaIN

Indiana

Jason Roche
jason@rockhardcoatings.com
765-230-6569

MinnesotaMN

Minnesota

Pat Burress
northcentral@zonegarage-usa.com
651-485-0409

NebraskaNE

Nebraska

Paul Hawley
theritetouch1@hotmail.com
402-612-6348

NewYorkNY

New York

Nicholas Cenci
nick@ez-concretesupply.com
631-398-1063‬

OhioOH

Ohio

Corey Henson
corey@ez-concretesupply.com
419-303-8366

TennesseeTN

Tennessee

Chip Matthews
chip@ez-concretesupply.com
865-221-9858

Canada Distributors

AlbertaAB

Alberta Distributor

Mike Periard
mike@purepoxy.com
780-268-7699

AlbertaAB

PurEpoxy Northern Alberta

Marc Godin
marc@purepoxy.com
780-217-0194

British ColumbiaBC

British Columbia

Richard Murphy
richard@purepoxy.com
604-300-1158

ManitobaMB

PurEpoxy Manitoba

Lyall Buckland
manitoba@purepoxy.com
204-791-7743

OntarioON

Ontario Distributor

PurEpoxy Ontario
info@purepoxy.com
905-252-7398

QuebecQC

Quebec distributor

Espace Beton
info@espacebeton.ca
450-818-0626

SaskatchewanSK

Saskatchewan distributor

Adam Bates
adambates87@hotmail.com
306-590-0187

International Distributors

GhanaGH

Africa Distributor

Kwame Opoku Agyemang
kwmagyemang@yahoo.com
233-24-6152027

MexicoMX

PurEpoxy Mexico
purepoxymx@hotmail.com
52-443-213-4853

NigeriaNG

Confloorcoats Ventures
aimbell1@gmail.com
234-8060779502

Trinidad and TobagoTT

Trinidad / Caribbean

Keron Jaggernath
info@purepoxycaribbean.com
868-610-7873